To page body
university of tampere: faculty of communication sciences: conferences: nordic sub-forum in may 23 - 25, 2016:
Faculty of Communication SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Communication Sciences
Nordic Sub-Forum in May 23 - 25, 2016

European guests

Prof. Anna-Maija Lämsä, University of Jyväskylä (Finland), email: annamaija.lamsa@jyu.fi
https://www.jyu.fi/jsbe/yhteystiedot/jsbe-faculty/lamsa-anna-maija

Prof. Gülsün Sa─člamer, Istanbul Technical University (Turkey), gsaglamer@gmail.com
https://www.umb.edu/crscad/about/board/guelsuen_salamer

Director Sanlye Gülser Corat, Director, Division for Gender Equality of UNESCO (Paris, France)
http://www.globalmediapolicy.net/node/1073

Prof. Hilda Rømer Christensen, University of Copenhagen (Denmark), hrc@soc.ku.dk
http://forskning.ku.dk/find-en-forsker/?pure=da%2Fpersons%2Fhilda-roemer-christensen(9f2c5d28-ec09-4486-87e9-cca99f9619f8)%2Fcv.html

Prof. Kristin Ingolfsdottir, former Rector of Iceland University (Iceland) email: kring@hi.is
http://starfsfolk.hi.is/en/simaskra/1048

Dr. Cecilia Nathansen Milwertz, Nordic Institute of Asian Studies (Copenhagen, Denmark), email: milwertz@nias.ku.dk
http://forskning.ku.dk/find-en-forsker/?pure=en%2Fpersons%2Fcecilia-nathansen-milwertz(632649be-0c08-4997-9f6a-39bee02081a4)%2Fpublications.html

Dr. Lotta Strandberg, Nordforsk organization, email: lotta.strandberg@nordforsk.org (Norway)
https://www.nordforsk.org/en/about-nordforsk/staff/lotta-strandberg

Prof Marja-Liisa Tenhunen, Shanghai University, email: marja-liisa.tenhunen@anvianet.fi
Curriculum vitae of Prof Tenhunen

Prof. Krista Varantola, University of Tampere (Finland), email: krista.varantola@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/ajankohtaista/yliopistouutiset/0210/0102.html

Rector Liisa Laakso, University of Tampere (Finland), email: liisa.laakso@uta.fi  
https://tuhat.halvi.helsinki.fi/portal/en/persons/liisa-laakso(a27e46b2-4a38-4546-a47e-50cf7cc267de).html
http://www.uta.fi/english/administration/rectors.html

Vice Rector Harri Melin, University of Tampere (Finland), email: harri.melin@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/yky/en/contact/personnel/harrimelin/index.html

President Ulla Koski, Helsingin Sanomat Foundation, email: ulla.koski@hs.fi
http://www.hssaatio.fi/en/

Dr. Sinikka Torkkola, University of Tampere (Finland), email: sinikka.torkkola@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/cmt/tutkimus/comet/yhteystiedot/torkkola/english.html

Researcher Johanna Mäkelä, University of Tampere (Finland), email: johanna.m.makela@uta.fi



Hosts and Speakers

Prof. Iiris Ruoho, University of Tampere (Finland), email: iiris.ruoho@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/cmt/en/contact/staff/iirisruoho/index.html

Vice Rector Katariina Mustakallio, University of Tampere (Finland), email: katariina.mustakallio@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/yky/en/studies/disciplines/history/staff/person.html?id=23&lang=en

Prof. Päivi Korvajärvi, University of Tampere (Finland), email: paivi.korvajarvi@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/yky/en/contact/personnel/paivikorvajarvi/index.html

Prof. Sirkku Kotilainen, University of Tampere (Finland), email: sirkku.kotilainen@uta.fi 
http://www.uta.fi/cmt/en/contact/staff/sirkkukotilainen/index.html

Prof. Arja Ropo, University of Tampere (Finland), email: arja.ropo@uta.fi 
http://www.uta.fi/jkk/yhteystiedot/kauppatiede/ropo.html

Dr. Jaana Kuusipalo, University of Tampere (Finland), email: jaana.kuusipalo@uta.fi
http://www.uta.fi/yky/yhteystiedot/henkilokunta/jaanakuusipalo/index.html

 
Maintained by: cmt.info@uta.fi
Last update: 23.5.2016 9.02 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results