To page body
university of tampere: faculty of education: research: research projects: eura-net project:
Faculty of EducationEURA-NET Project
EURA-NET Project

Contacts

EURA-NET is implemented by a multi-country and multi-disciplinary team of researchers under the coordination of the University of Tampere.

Each research team has a designated contact person. In case you wish to contact a particular country team, please use the contact information given below.


University of Tampere (Finland)

Pirkko Pitkänen / pirkko.pitkanen(at)uta.fi

Virve Kallioniemi-Chambers / virve.kallioniemi-chambers(at)uta.fi, tel. +358503186754

Jaakko Hyytiä / jaakko.hyytia(at)uta.fi, tel. +358503187121


Centre for European Policy Studies (Belgium)

Sergio Carrera / sergio.carrera(at)ceps.eu, tel. +3222293926


Beijing Normal University (China)

Fangmeng Tian / tianfm(at)bnu.edu.cn, tel. +8613671360416


Bielefeld University (Germany)

Thomas Faist / thomas.faist(at)uni-bielefeld.de, tel. +49521106 -6944/-4650


University of Macedonia (Greece)

Konstantinos Tsitselikis / ktsitselikis(at)yahoo.com, tel. +306944162277


KOPINT-TARKI Economic Research Institute (Hungary)

Agnes Hars / agnes.hars(at)kopint-tarki.hu, tel. +36306236907 


Centre for Development Studies (India)

S. Irudaya Rajan / rajan(at)cds.ac.in, tel. +919847066594


Maastricht University (Netherlands)

Natasja Reslow / n.reslow(at)maastrichtuniversity.nl


Scalabrini Migration Center (Philippines)

Maruja M. B. Asis / marla(at)smc.org.ph, tel. +6324367690


Mahidol University (Thailand)

Sureeporn Punpuing / sureeporn.pun(at)mahidol.ac.th, tel. +6624419520 


Koç University (Turkey)

Ahmet İçduygu / aicduygu(at)ku.edu.tr, tel.+ 902123381689


National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Ukraine)

Ihor Markov / igor.markow(at)gmail.com, tel. +380505192017


 
EURA-NET Project
Tel. +358 50 318 7121
Questions and feedback
Maintained by: Jaakko.Hyytia@uta.fi
Last update: 24.3.2014 15.20 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results