Three days of interesting people, inspiring talks and awesome new experiences.

Panel discussion organised by Tampere Peace Research Institute TAPRI in collaboration with the Finnish-Philippine Society

Guest lecture by Professor Ann Phoenix (UCL, Helsinki Collegium for Advanced Studies)

  An invitation to set up a multi-disciplinary network of sound research in Tampere