To page body
university of tampere: administration:
University of TampereUniversity of Tampere
Administration

Rectors of the University of Tampere

Liisa Laakso

Rector Liisa Laakso

+358 3 3551 3600, rector@uta.fi

Appointments to be made through:

Ms Anu Nikupeteri, Secretary to the Rector
Main building, room B207, +358 50 591 1573, anu.nikupeteri@uta.fi

Harri Melin

Vice Rector Harri Melin

Professor (sociology)
In charge of education

Faculty of Social Sciences, Linna building, room 5065
+358 50 420 1526, harri.melin@uta.fi

Katariina Mustakallio

Vice Rector Katariina Mustakallio

Dean, University Lecturer (History)
In charge of international affairs

Faculty of Social Sciences, Pinni B building, room 3064
+ 358 50 430 7845, katariina.mustakallio@uta.fi

Seppo Parkkila

Vice Rector Seppo Parkkila

Professor (anatomy)
in charge of research

Faculty of Medicine and Life Sciences, ARVO building, room F333
+358 40 190 1825, seppo.parkkila@uta.fi

 
Kalevantie 4, FI-33014 University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
Maintained by: registry@uta.fi
Last update: 30.8.2017 13.52 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results