To page body
university of tampere: administration: university services:
University of TampereUniversity of Tampere
University services

News

Research & Study

News

Coming events

Press and Information Office

Visiting address: Kalevantie 4, 2nd floor of the C wing
Postal address: FI-33014 University of Tampere

+358 50 318 6613
communications@uta.fi

The Press and Information Office maintains the University's external and internal communication channels and assists University management, units and personnel in their communication tasks. The Press and Information Office provides material concerning the University and helps the media in locating experts in various fields throughout the University.

Contact information of personnel

All rooms are located in the Main Building, 2nd floor of the C wing.

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Achté PirjoHead of Communications
Press releases
Pirjo.Achte@uta.fiPÄÄT C247050 433 6290
Helin AilaPublications Secretary
Layout for Aikalainen magazine
Aila.Helin@uta.fiPÄÄT C252040 190 1446
Hyvärinen HannaEditor for Aikalainen magazineHanna.E.Hyvarinen@uta.fiPÄÄT C210050 509 9015
Kannonlahti KatjaDirector of Communications
Communications related to Tampere3
Katja.Kannonlahti@uta.fiPÄÄT C116040 190 1329
Koskela KyöstiMarketing Coordinator
Logos and graphical instructions
Brochure requests
Prints
Kyosti.Koskela@uta.fiPÄÄT C258050 318 6621
Lankinen TiinaEditor for Aikalainen magazine (on a leave of absence)Tiina.Lankinen@uta.fiPÄÄT C210050 318 6629
Laurinolli HeikkiScience Editor
Heikki.Laurinolli@uta.fiPÄÄT C250050 318 6380
Remus-Lehtinen TaijaAlumni CoordinatorTaija.Remus-Lehtinen@uta.fiPÄÄT C255050 328 3374
Renvall JonnePhotographerJonne.Renvall@uta.fiPÄÄT C251040 190 4162
Simpanen MiaLiaison ManagerMia.Simpanen@uta.fiPÄÄT C253040 190 1243
Tohka LauraPress and Information Officer
Translations into English
International communications
Laura.Tohka@uta.fiPÄÄT C245050 318 6683
Venetjoki RiikkaPress and Information Officer
Website and intranet
Riikka.Venetjoki@uta.fiPÄÄT C246050 318 6693
Väyrynen NinaPress and Information Officer
Internal communications
Nina.Vayrynen@uta.fiPÄÄT C246050 431 0814
Wesslin TiinaPress and Information Officer
Events management
Tiina.Wesslin@uta.fiPÄÄT C248040 190 1693
 
Kalevantie 4, FI-33014 University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
Maintained by: communications@uta.fi
Last update: 4.9.2016 21.15 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results