To page body
university of tampere: faculty of medicine and life sciences: ecopa ssct workshop 2017:
Faculty of Medicine and Life SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Medicine and Life Sciences
ecopa SSCT Workshop 2017

Organizers


Contact on practical issues: Ms. Kirsi Poussa, University of Tampere Conference Support Services
ssctworkshop2017@uta.fi


Program committee
ecopa board, SSCT board, Fincopa 

Local organization committee

FICAM, Faculty of Medicine and Life Sciences, University of Tampere
Medisiinarinkatu 3,
FIN-33014 University of Tampere
Finland


Local organizers
Professor Tuula Heinonen, tuula.heinonen@uta.fi, p. +358 50 574 9705
Researcher Outi Huttala, outi.huttala@uta.fi
Dr. Riina Sarkanen, riina.sarkanen@uta.fi
Dr. Tarja Toimela tarja.toimela@uta.fi
Ms Suvi Sajakorpi suvi.sajakorpi@uta.fi
Ms Maaret Vaani maaret.vaani@uta.fi



 
Maintained by: med.info@uta.fi
Last update: 14.2.2017 13.56 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Andor - renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results