To page body
university of tampere: faculty of medicine and life sciences: research: research groups:
Faculty of Medicine and Life SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Medicine and Life Sciences

Surgery

Professor (Urology):
Teuvo Tammela
tel. +358 (0)40 190 1489
teuvo.tammela@uta.fi

Professor (Surgery, especially Orthopaedics and Traumatology, Seinäjoki):
Harri Pihlajamäki
harri.pihlajamaki@epshp.fi

Professor (Cardiac Surgery):
Jari Laurikka
tel. +358 (0)3 3116 7669
jari.laurikka@sydankeskus.fi

Associate professor (Blood Vessel Surgery):
Niku Oksala
niku.oksala@uta.fi

Clinical teachers:
Heidi Haapasalo (Orthopaedics and Traumatology), e-mail: heidi.haapasalo@uta.fi
Margit Karelson (Arm Surgery), e-mail: margit.karelson@uta.fi
Kirsi Lehto (Gastroenterology), e-mail: kirsi.m.lehto@uta.fi
Teemu Murtola (Urology), e-mail: teemu.murtola@uta.fi
Timo Halonen (Plastic Surgery), Seinäjoki, e-mail: timo.halonen@epshp.fi


Laboratory of Regenerative Medicine >>

Surgery (Cardiac Surgery) >>

Urology >>


Recent publications:

 
Maintained by: med.info@uta.fi
Last update: 4.1.2017 15.15 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results