To page body
university of tampere: faculty of medicine and life sciences: research:
Faculty of Medicine and Life SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Medicine and Life Sciences

 

Heikki Hyöty valokuva.jpgVirology

 

 

Professor:

Heikki Hyöty, M.D., Ph.D.

puh. +385 (0)50 516 8480

Heikki.Hyoty@uta.fi

CV

Link to publications

Researchers:

Tel.

E-mail

Hanna Honkanen, M.Sc. +385 (0)50 318 6284 Hanna.Honkanen@uta.fi
Jutta Laiho, M.Sc. +385 (0)50 318 6338 Jutta.E.Laiho@uta.fi
Anita Kondrashova, M.D. +385 (0)50 318 6284 Anita.Kondrashova@uta.fi
Laura Korhonen, M.D. +385 (0)50 525 5889 Laura.M.Korhonen@uta.fi
Maria Lönnrot, M.D., Ph.D. +385 (0)50 466 2671 Maria.Lonnrot@uta.fi
Noora Nurminen, M.Sc. +385 (0)50 318 6284 Noora.Nurminen@uta.fi
Maarit Oikarinen, M.Sc. +385 (0)50 318 6338 Maarit.Oikarinen@uta.fi
Sami Oikarinen, M.Sc. +385 (0)50 318 6295 Sami.Oikarinen@uta.fi
Tapio Seiskari, M.D. +385 (0)50 375 5852 tapio.seiskari@pshp.fi
Amirbabak Sioofy-Khojine, D.V.M., Ph.D. +385 (0)50 318 6338 Amirbabak.Sioofy.Khojine@uta.fi
Hanna Viskari, M.D.  +385 (0)3 311 611 Hanna.Viskari@uta.fi

Project manager:

 
Leena Puustinen, M.Sc. +358 (0)50 318 6295 Leena.Puustinen@uta.fi

 Leikattu Mervi pipetoi.jpg

Laboratory:  

Tel. +358 (0)50 318 6262

Jalonen Eveliina  Eveliina.Jalonen@uta.fi
Karjalainen Anne   Anne.M.Karjalainen@uta.fi
Kekäläinen Mervi Mervi.Kekalainen@uta.fi
Keränen Pekka  Pekka.Keranen@uta.fi
Kuusela Tanja  Tanja.K.Kuusela@uta.fi
Lehtonen Jussi   Jussi.P.Lehtonen@uta.fi
Ovaskainen Maria  Maria.Ovaskainen@uta.fi
Tolvanen Eeva Eeva.Tolvanen@uta.fi


 

Research projects / Collaborators:

 

DIABIMMUNE TEDDY
DIPP TRIGR
nPOD VACTIA
PEVNET VIRDIAB

Uusimmat julkaisut:

 
Maintained by: med.info@uta.fi
Last update: 1.10.2018 13.21 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results