To page body
university of tampere: faculty of medicine and life sciences: tampere center for child health research: global health group:
Faculty of Medicine and Life SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Medicine and Life Sciences
Tampere Center for Child Health Research: Global Health Group

Members of TACC-GH group

The Global Health Group is affiliated with the Center for Child Health Research at the University of Tampere, Faculty of Medicine and Life Sciences.

For more information click the name of each person.

Group 30.5.2013

NameTitleEmail
Per Ashorn Group Leader, Professor of Paediatrics per.ashorn@uta.fi
Ulla Ashorn Senior Scientist ulla.ashorn@uta.fi
Jaden Bendabenda PhD Student jbendabenda(at)gmail.com
André Briend Docent (Adjunct Professor), International Health andre.briend(at)gmail.com
Yin Bun Cheung Docent (Adjunct Professor), International Health yinbun.cheung(at)duke-nus.edu.sg
Nancy Dale Adjunct Postdoctoral Researcher (part-time)
Ayesha De Costa Docent (Adjunct Professor), International Health ayesha.de.costa(at)ki.se
Michael Elmore-Meegan PhD Student elmore-meegan.michael.d@student.uta.fi
Yuemei Fan Postdoctoral Researcher yuemei.fan@uta.fi
Mihir Gandhi PhD Student mihir.statistics(at)gmail.com
Austrida Gondwe PhD Student augondwe(at)yahoo.co.uk
Lotta Hallamaa Data Manager, Statistician, PhD Student lotta.hallamaa@uta.fi
Ulla Harjunmaa PhD Student harjunmaa.ulla.g@student.uta.fi
Emma Kortekangas PhD Student kortekangas.emma.e@student.uta.fi
Heli Kuusipalo PhD Student heli.kuusipalo(at)thl.fi
Kirsi-Maarit Lehto Postdoctoral Researcher kirsi-maarit.lehto@uta.fi
Zhifei Liu PhD Student zhifei.liu@uta.fi
Mari Luntamo PhD Student mari.luntamo(at)gmail.com
Bernard Mbewe PhD Student bmbewe(at)yahoo.com
Minyanga Nkhoma PhD Student minyanga20(at)yahoo.co.uk
Juha Pyykkö Data Manager, Statistician, PhD Student juha.pyykko@uta.fi
Heidi Sintonen PhD Student sintonen.heidi.m@student.uta.fi
Karoliina Videman Researcher

School of Medicine contact information: www.uta.fi/med/en/personnel.html
UTA email address search: www.uta.fi/haku/sahkopostiosoitteet.html

 
Lääkärinkatu 1
33014 University of Tampere, Finland
Maintained by: med.info@uta.fi
Last update: 23.5.2018 13.18 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results