Internship Contact Persons

The list of internship contact persons will keep updating.

MDP in Computational Big Data Analytics
MDP in Software Development

 

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Zhang Zheying University Lecturer Zheying.Zhang@uta.fi PINNI B1034 050 318 5912
Ollikainen Jyrki tutkimuspäällikkö (tilastotiede ja CBDA) Jyrki.Ollikainen@uta.fi PINNI B0008 050 318 5889

MDP in Internet and Game Studies

MDP in Human-Technology Interaction

  • administrative matters

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Rikala Heli Study Coordinator

Study affairs administration in the degree programme of Computer Sciences (incl. MDP in HTI, SDE and CBDA)
- teaching schedule
- final grade (HTI, SDE) for Degree Certificate
Heli.Rikala@uta.fi PINNI B1058 050 318 6669

 

  • Internship study module

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Zhang Zheying University Lecturer Zheying.Zhang@uta.fi PINNI B1034 050 318 5912

MDP in Leadership for Change

Administrative contact persons for internship

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Nieminen Terhi International Coordinator, Faculty of Management (JKK), Administrative and Business Studies
email: business.school@uta.fi

- International student exchanges and bilateral agreements in the field of business and administrative studies
- coordinator for MDP in Leadership for Change
Terhi.Nieminen@uta.fi PINNI A2067 040 190 1480
Lahti Marjo Study Secretary Marjo.Lahti@uta.fi PINNI A2030 040 190 1820

Academic contact persons for internship

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Salminen Hanna University Instructor Hanna.Maria.Salminen@uta.fi PINNI A5006 040 190 9660
Kangas Anni University Lecturer (International Relations) Anni.Kangas@uta.fi PINNI A4076 050 318 6032

Nordig Master Programme in Innovative Governance and Public Management

Administrative internship contact person

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Nordling Aino Study Coordinator (Administrative Studies)
Aino.Nordling@uta.fi PINNI A2038 050 318 6822

Academic internship contact person

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Pekkola Elias University Lecturer (Administrative Science) Elias.Pekkola@uta.fi PINNI A4008 050 421 1073

MDP in Media Education
MDP in Media Management

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Riihelä Tiina Study coordinator, journalism and communication
Tiina.Riihela@uta.fi PÄÄT E230 050 318 6602

MDP in Public and Global Health

Administrative contact persons for internship

Helena Rantanen

helena.rantanen@uta.fi

MDP in Comparative Social Policy and Welfare
MDP in Gender Studies
MDP in Global and Transnational Sociology
MDP in Peace, Mediation and Conflict Research
MDP in Quantitative Social Research/Public Choice
MDP in Russian and European Studies

Name Task E-mail Room Phone
Wansén-Kaseva Anna Study Coordinator, Faculty of Social Sciences (SOC)

- international student exchange (inbound/outbound) in history, philosophy, psychology & social sciences
- administration of teacher & student exchange agreements in the Faculty of Social Sciences / history, philosophy, psychology & social sciences
- traineeship grants / international master's programmes coordinated in the Faculty of Social Sciences (COSOPO, GTS, GS, PEACE, QSR/PC )
- study coordinator in the MDP in Russian and European Studies
- UTA contact person for UniPID studies
Anna.Wansen-Kaseva@uta.fi LINNA 6065 050 396 9642