Registrar's Office

Contact Information

University main building, Kalevantie 4, room A 121
tel. 050 318 7000
fax +358 3 219 1006
e-mail: aktuaari(at)uta.fi

Opening hours:

Monday 10.00-16.00 Tuesday - Friday 10.00-14.00

Exceptions:

We are closed 27-29 December 2017

    Services

    The Registrar’s Office takes care of enrolments, the stamps for the student card, printouts from the Study Register and sending certificates on studies and degree certificates. The Registrar’s Office also maintains the Student Register and develops coordination.

    To support international mobility the University of Tampere uses the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS). On graduation each student also receives a Degree Supplement automatically and free of charge.

    Links:

     

    Staff

    Name Task E-mail Room Phone
    Anttonen Kirsti Education secretary Kirsti.Anttonen@uta.fi PÄÄT A122 040 190 1811
    Anttonen Kirsti Education secretary Kirsti.Anttonen@uta.fi PÄÄT A122 040 190 1811
    Hautakangas Sami Registrar Sami.Hautakangas@uta.fi PÄÄT C107 050 462 7387
    Hautakangas Sami Registrar Sami.Hautakangas@uta.fi PÄÄT C107 050 462 7387
    Liikanen Arja Assistant registrar Arja.Liikanen@uta.fi PÄÄT A121 040 190 1809
    Liikanen Arja Assistant registrar Arja.Liikanen@uta.fi PÄÄT A121 040 190 1809
    Mäkelä Leena Assistant registrar Leena.K.Makela@uta.fi PÄÄT A121 050 318 6375
    Mäkelä Leena Assistant registrar Leena.K.Makela@uta.fi PÄÄT A121 050 318 6375
    Siitojärvi Kristiina Department secretary Kristiina.Siitojarvi@uta.fi PÄÄT A122 040 190 1816
    Siitojärvi Kristiina Department secretary Kristiina.Siitojarvi@uta.fi PÄÄT A122 040 190 1816
    Sippola Sirkka Head of educational affairs Sirkka.Sippola@uta.fi PÄÄT C101 050 522 8014
    Sippola Sirkka Head of educational affairs Sirkka.Sippola@uta.fi PÄÄT C101 050 522 8014