To page body
university of tampere: sis/luo-coms: research: cis - the tampere research center for information and systems: research groups: ngis:
Faculties of Natural and Communication SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculties of Natural and Communication Sciences
CIS - The Tampere Research Center for Information and Systems

NGIS People

Name
Position
Email
Room
Kalervo Järvelin Professor kalervo.jarvelin@uta.fi Pinni A4045
Jaana Kekäläinen Professor jaana.kekalainen@uta.fi Pinni A4049
Marko Junkkari Assistant Professor marko.junkkari@uta.fi Pinni B1037
Timo Niemi Assistant Professor timo.niemi@uta.fi Pinni B1019
Paavo Arvola Senior Assistant paavo.arvola@uta.fi Pinni A5044
Turkka Näppilä PhD Student turkka.nappila@uta.fi Pinni B1021
Antti Sirkka PhD Student antti.sirkka@uta.fi
Sami Kiviharju Research Assistant sami.kiviharju@uta.fi Pinni A4081
Mikko Kuru Research Assistant mikko.kuru@uta.fi Pinni B2042
Katja Moilanen Research Assistant katja.j.moilanen@uta.fi Pinni B1059
Johanna Vainio Research Assistant johanna.vainio@uta.fi Pinni A5050
 
Maintained by: webmaster@uta.fi
Last update: 12.1.2012 12.45 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results