To page body
university of tampere: sis/luo-coms: research: cis - the tampere research center for information and systems: research groups: statistics group:
Faculties of Natural and Communication SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculties of Natural and Communication Sciences
CIS - The Tampere Research Center for Information and Systems

Statistics Group people

NamePosition
Electronic mail
Room
Jaakko Peltonen Associate Professor, group leader Jaakko.Peltonen@uta.fi PINNI B0023
Erkki Liski Professor, emeritus Erkki.Liski@uta.fi PINNI B0023
Pentti Manninen Professor, emeritus Pentti.Manninen@uta.fi PINNI B0024
Hyon-Jung Kim-Ollila University Lecturer Hyon-Jung.Kim@uta.fi PINNI B0001f
Tapio Nummi University Lecturer Tapio.Nummi@uta.fi PINNI B0001a
Simo Puntanen University Lecturer, emeritus Simo.Puntanen@uta.fi PINNI B0009a
Jyrki Ollikainen Research Manager Jyrki.Ollikainen@uta.fi PINNI B0008
Ismo Hannula Researcher Ismo.Hannula@uta.fi
Joonas Kauppinen PhD Student Joonas.Kauppinen@uta.fi PINNI B0001g
Leena Berg Research Assistant Leena.Berg@uta.fi PINNI B0010
 
Maintained by: webmaster@uta.fi
Last update: 17.8.2015 19.24 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results