To page body
university of tampere: sis/luo-coms: contact information:
Faculties of Natural and Communication SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculties of Natural and Communication Sciences
Faculty of Natural Sciences contact information

Faculty of Natural Sciences (from 1 January 2017)

Contact information

Leadership | University services | Continuing education

Teachers and researchers

Degree programme in Mathematics and Statistics

Degree programme in Computer Sciences

Research Center for Information and Systems (CIS)

Student Association

Luuppi ry (student association of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Sciences students)

Leadership

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Iltanen Katidekaani, yliopistonlehtori (tietojenkäsittelyoppi, alana tiedonhallinta)
Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Kati.Iltanen@uta.fiPINNI B1004050 318 5857
Hyry Eerovaradekaani, professori (matematiikka)
Vice-dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences
DPIS-tohtoriohjelman vastuuhenkilö
Eero.Hyry@uta.fiPINNI B0022050 318 5855
Hella Laurimatematiikan ja tilastotieteen tutkinto-ohjelmavastaava, professori (matematiikka)Lauri.Hella@uta.fiPINNI B0009b050 318 5851
Juhola MarttiCBDA-maisteriohjelman ja tietojenkäsittelyopin maisteriopintojen vastuuhenkilö, professori (tietojenkäsittelyoppi)Martti.Juhola@uta.fiPINNI B1026040 190 1716
Peltonen JaakkoCBDA-maisteriohjelman vastuuhenkilö, apulaisprofessori (tilastotiede, erityisesti data-analyysi)Jaakko.Peltonen@uta.fiPINNI B0023050 318 7116
Zhang ZheyingSDE-maisteriohjelman vastuuhenkilö, yliopistonlehtori (alana ohjelmistokehitys)Zheying.Zhang@uta.fiPINNI B1034050 318 5912

University services in the Faculty of Natural Sciences

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Boedeker Stinahankeasiantuntija
Project Expert / UTA Research Services
Stina.Boedeker@uta.fiPINNI B1049040 865 9520
Heinonen Minnaopintosihteeri
Study Secretary
Minna.I.Heinonen@uta.fiPINNI B1053050 318 6398
Jokiaho Helihallintosihteeri
Executive Secretary
Heli.Jokiaho@uta.fiPINNI B1052040 190 9840
Koskela Minnamatkasihteeri
Travel Secretary / UTA
- Faculty's travel affairs
Minna.Koskela@uta.fiPINNI B1055050 318 7056
Koskinen Taruopintopäällikkö
Head of Study Affairs
Taru.Koskinen@uta.fiPINNI B1051040 190 1219
Laatikainen Elisaopintosihteeri
Study Secretary
Elisa.Laatikainen@uta.fiPÄÄT C110050 318 6823
Lassila Ullaopintokoordinaattori
- avoimen yliopiston opetus
Ulla.Lassila@uta.fiSJOKI050 549 0420
Majamäki Ninahenkilöstöasiantuntija
HR Specialist
Nina.Majamaki@uta.fiPINNI A2031050 318 6911
Mäenpää Tiinaopintokoordinaattori
Study Coordinator
Tiina.Maenpaa@uta.fiPINNI B1060050 437 7321
Parviainen Minnatalousasiantuntija
Financial Expert
Minna.K.Parviainen@uta.fiPINNI B1046050 421 1064
Rikala Heliopintokoordinaattori
Study Coordinator
Heli.Rikala@uta.fiPINNI B1058050 318 6669
Saastamoinen Sarihallintopäällikkö
Head of Administrative Affairs
Sari.Saastamoinen@uta.fiPINNI A2036040 190 1479
Tuominen Kirsikansainvälisten asioiden koordinaattori
Coordinator of International Education
Kirsi-Marja.Tuominen@uta.fiPINNI B1057050 318 6688
Östman Anneliosastosihteeri
Administrative Secretary
Anneli.Ostman@uta.fiPINNI B1048050 437 2649
Vähämäki Annaopintokoordinaattori (kansainväliset asiat)Anna.Vahamaki@uta.fiPÄÄT E227050 318 6639
Röksä IidaharjoittelijaIida.Roksa@uta.fiPINNI B1061050 437 7470

Continuing education

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Harjunpää Marittasuunnittelija
Project Manager
Maritta.Harjunpaa@uta.fiPINNI B2087050 599 4372
Rauhala Teemukoulutuspäällikkö
Education Manager
Teemu.Rauhala@uta.fiPINNI B2060050 323 2083

Back to Faculty page

 
Maintained by: webmaster@uta.fi
Last update: 17.8.2017 10.35 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results