To page body
university of tampere: sis/luo-coms: bachelor and master studies: degree programmes: degree programme in computer sciences:
Faculties of Natural and Communication SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculties of Natural and Communication Sciences
Degree Programme in Computer Sciences

Contact information

Visiting address

Kanslerinrinne 1, Pinni B Building, Tampere

Map: Main campus (pdf)

Postal address

School of Information Sciences/Computer Sciences (1.1.2017 Faculty of Natural Sciences/Computer Sciences)
FI-33014 University of Tampere, Finland

Study guidance

See Study guidance
Responsible teachers /course units

Teaching staff

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Hakulinen Jaakkoyliopistotutkija /
University Researcher
Jaakko.Hakulinen@uta.fiPINNI B2003050 318 7729
Hyrskykari Aulikkiyliopistonlehtori /
University Lecturer
Aulikki.Hyrskykari@uta.fiPINNI B1001040 190 1713
Hyyrö Heikkiyliopistonlehtori /
University Lecturer
Heikki.Hyyro@uta.fiPINNI B1024050 318 6731
Iltanen Katitietojenkäsittelytieteiden koulutuksen vastuuhenkilö, yliopistonlehtori (tietojenkäsittelyoppi, alana tiedonhallinta)/
University Lecturer
Kati.Iltanen@uta.fiPINNI B1004050 318 5857
Isokoski Poikayliopistotutkija /
University Researcher
Poika.Isokoski@uta.fiPINNI B2001040 190 1718
Juhola Marttiprofessori /
Professor
Martti.Juhola@uta.fiPINNI B1026040 190 1716
Junkkari Markoyliopistotutkija /
University Researcher
Marko.Junkkari@uta.fiPINNI B1037040 190 1721
Järvinen Perttiprofessori, emeritus/
Professor
Phone: 0400-736827
Pertti.Jarvinen@uta.fi
Kangassalo Hannuprofessori, emeritus/
Professor
Hannu.Kangassalo@uta.fi
Kuosmanen JuliaJulia.Kuosmanen@uta.fiPINNI B2088050 318 5844
Laurikkala Jormayliopistonlehtori /
University Lecturer
Jorma.Laurikkala@uta.fiPINNI B1025050 318 5873
Majaranta Päiviyliopistotutkija /
University Researcher
Paivi.Majaranta@uta.fiPINNI B2020050 318 5879
Nummenmaa Jyrkiprofessori / Professor Jyrki.Nummenmaa@uta.fiPINNI B1003040 527 7999
Nykänen Pirkkoprofessori, emerita / ProfessorPirkko.Nykanen@uta.fi
Ovaska Sailalehtori /
Lecturer
Saila.Ovaska@uta.fiPINNI B1009050 318 5890
Poranen Timoyliopistonlehtori /
University Lecturer
Timo.T.Poranen@uta.fiPINNI B1023040 190 1719
Raisamo Roopeprofessori/ ProfessorRoope.Raisamo@uta.fiPINNI B2004050 570 2007
Rantala Jussitutkijatohtori/
postdoctoral researcher
Jussi.E.Rantala@uta.fiPINNI B0110050 318 5833
Ruohonen Mikkoprofessori / ProfessorMikko.J.Ruohonen@uta.fiPINNI B1008044 270 4440
Räihä Kari-Joukoprofessori, emeritus / ProfessorKari-Jouko.Raiha@uta.fi
Siirtola Harritutkijatohtori/
postdoctoral researcher
Harri.Siirtola@uta.fiPINNI B2010050 318 5899
Spakov Olegtutkijatohtori /
postdoctoral researcher
Oleg.Spakov@uta.fiPINNI B2021050 318 5872
Surakka Veikkoprofessori / Professor Veikko.Surakka@uta.fiPINNI B2008-09040 557 3265
Tiainen Tarjayliopistonlehtori /
University Lecturer
Tarja.Tiainen@uta.fiPINNI B1002040 746 2481
Turunen Markkuprofessori / Professor Markku.Turunen@uta.fiPINNI B2002040 533 9689
Zhang Zheyingyliopistonlehtori /
University Lecturer
Zheying.Zhang@uta.fiPINNI B1034050 318 5912
Sharma Sumitatohtoriopiskelija /
doctoral student
Sumita.S.Sharma@uta.fi
Evreinov Grigoriyliopistotutkija /
university researcher
Grigori.Evreinov@uta.fiPINNI B2048050 318 5841
Stefanidis Konstantinosapulaisprofessori (data-tiede)Kostas.Stefanidis@uta.fiPINNI B2052050 417 4121
Nummenmaa TimoTimo.Nummenmaa@uta.fiPINNI B1010050 420 1506
Vartiainen KatriinatohtoriopiskelijaKatriina.Vartiainen@uta.fiPINNI B1021050 509 9008
Mavengere Nicholastutkija/
researcher
Nicholas.Mavengere@uta.fiPINNI B1006050 509 9035
Zimina ElizavetatohtoriopiskelijaElizaveta.Zimina@uta.fi

Other teachers

Pekka Mäkiaho (Project Work courses)

 

 
Maintained by: cs-studies@sis.uta.fi
Last update: 19.12.2016 8.22 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results