To page body
university of tampere: faculty of social sciences: studies: degree programmes: degree programme in psychology:
Faculty of Social SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Social Sciences
Degree Programme in Psychology

Psychology Staff

Administration (University Services)

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Vuorilehmus PerttiopintosihteeriPertti.Vuorilehmus@uta.fiLINNA 4054050 318 6699


e-learning Coordinator (Psykonet)

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Vatjus VirvesuunnittelijaVirve.Vatjus@uta.fiPINNI B3131050 318 7600


Teaching Staff

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Flykt Marjotutkijatohtori (työstä vapaa) 
Helmi Saijayliopistonlehtori Saija.Helmi@uta.fiLINNA 4055050 318 7641
Helminen TerhiyliopistonlehtoriTerhi.Helminen@uta.fiLINNA 4061050 318 6166
Hietanen Jariprofessori Jari.Hietanen@uta.fiPINNI B3140040 190 1384
Jehkonen Merviyliopistonlehtori Mervi.Jehkonen@uta.fiLINNA 4052050 318 6099
Kinnunen Ullaprofessori Ulla.Kinnunen@uta.fiLINNA 4060040 190 1386
Korpela Kaleviprofessori Kalevi.Korpela@uta.fiLINNA 4063050 318 6130
Kykyri Virpi-Liisayliopistonlehtori (50 %, erikoispsykologikoulutus)Virpi-Liisa.Kykyri@uta.fiLINNA 4089050 437 7271
Mauno Saijaprofessori (50 %, erikoispsykologikoulutus)Saija.Mauno@uta.fiLINNA 4089050 318 6770
Mäkelä Tiinayliopisto-opettaja (PSYKE`)Tiina.E.Makela@uta.fiLINNA 4038050 318 7055
Mäkikangas Anneyliopistonlehtori Anne.Makikangas@uta.fiLINNA 4056050 437 7137
Peltonen Kirsiyliopistonlehtori (työstä vapaa)Kirsi.Peltonen@uta.fiLINNA 4041050 318 6181
Punamäki Raija-LeenaprofessoriRaija-Leena.Punamaki@uta.fiLINNA 4058050 318 6187
Tuomisto Marttiprofessori (täydennyskoulutus)Martti.Tuomisto@uta.fiPÄÄT D231050 351 8137
Vierikko Elinayliopistonlehtori (avoin yliopisto)Elina.Vierikko@uta.fiLinna 4053050 318 6237
Vänskä Mervitutkijatohtori Mervi.Vanska@uta.fiLINNA 4039050 509 9235


Researchers

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Aro Pauliinatutkimusavustaja Linna 4036
Auvinen Elinatutkija Elina.Auvinen@uta.fi050 437 7213
Heikkilä LottatutkijaLotta.Heikkila@uta.fi050 437 7397
Hyysalo Nooraväitöskirjatutkija Linna 4018
Kangaslampi SamulitutkijaSamuli.Kangaslampi@uta.fiLINNA 4042
Koponen VeeraväitöskirjatutkijaVeera.Koponen@tuni.fiLinna 4037
Kujanpää MiikatohtoriopiskelijaMiika.Kujanpaa@uta.fiLinna 4057050 437 7209
Laamanen Petratutkija Linna 4018
Lauttia Jennipsykologi (PSYKE)Jenni.Lauttia@uta.fiLINNA 4047050 318 6078
Lindblom JallututkijaJallu.Lindblom@uta.fiLinna 4040050 318 6143
Minkkinen JaanatutkijatohtoriJaana.Minkkinen@uta.fiLINNA 4089050 318 7671
Mohammadi LeilatutkimusavustajaLeila.Mohammadi@uta.fi
Nyarko Felixtutkija LINNA 4018
Ojanen Markkuprofessori (emeritus)Markku.T.Ojanen@uta.fi
Pasanen TyttitutkijaTytti.Pasanen@uta.fiLinna 4041050 318 7779
Peltola Mikkoakatemiatutkija (SA)Mikko.Peltola@uta.fiPINNI B3139050 318 6120
Syrjämäki AleksitutkijaAleksi.Syrjamaki@uta.fiPINNI B3142
Takio Fiianeuropsykologi (PSYKE)Fiia.Takio@uta.fiLinna 4050
Tammilehto Jaakkotutkija Linna 4018
Virtanen AnniinatutkijaE.Anniina.Virtanen@uta.fiLINNA 4057050 417 6944
Vänskä Mervitutkijatohtori Linna 4039050 509 9235
de Bloom JessicaakatemiatutkijaJessica.de.Bloom@uta.fiLinna 4057050 318 6070


Docents

Astikainen Piia
Hietanen Jari
Holma Juha
Jehkonen Mervi
Korpela Kalevi
Leppänen Jukka
Matikka Leena
Mäkikangas Anne
Nieminen Pirkko – pirkko.nieminen@uta.fi, puh. 050 3030713
Pesonen Anu-Katriina
Pirilä Silja
Stengård Eija
Tuomisto Martti
Wallenius Marjut
Åstrand Kaisa – kaisa.astrand[at]kolumbus.fi

 
Maintained by: soc.info@uta.fi
Last update: 10.9.2013 13.28 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results