To page body
university of tampere: faculty of social sciences: studies: disciplines: unit of pori:
Faculty of Social SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Social Sciences
Unit of Pori

Contact Information

University Consortium of Pori
University of Tampere, School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Department at Pori
Visiting address: Pohjoisranta 11 C (3. floor)
Postal address: PL 181, 28101 Pori
fax: 02 627 2993

Staff office hours by appointment

Staff

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Elonen Nooratutkimusavustaja PORI 385050 318 7532
Eronen Tuijayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Tuija.Eronen@uta.fiPORI 393A050 318 6202
Eskelinen Ossiyliopistonlehtori (työelämäkoordinaattori, POSOK-hanke)Ossi.Eskelinen@uta.fiPORI 386G050 430 4469
Kalliola Satuprofessori (HVP/sosiaalipolitiikka)Satu.Kalliola@uta.fiPORI 386H050 430 2014
Korkiamäki RiikkatutkijatohtoriRiikka.Korkiamaki@uta.fiPORI 386F050 433 6299
Kuisma PäivikoordinaattoriPaivi.Kuisma@uta.fiPORI 386I050 430 2013
Kuokkanen RonjatutkimusavustajaRonja.Kuokkanen@uta.fiPORI 385050 318 7786
Mamia Teroyliopisto-opettaja (TKI-asiantuntija, POSOK-hanke)Tero.Mamia@uta.fiLINNA 6099050 308 8708
Niemelä Jukkayliopistotutkija (sosiologia)Jukka.Niemela@uta.fiPORI 397050 430 4467
Oinonen Eriikkayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalitieteet)Eriikka.Oinonen@uta.fiPORI 370050 318 6174
Rautniemi Lasseyliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Lasse.Rautniemi@uta.fiPORI 393A050 318 7748
Ruuska SirpahallintosihteeriSirpa.Ruuska@uta.fiPORI 395050 430 2012
Saloniemi Anttiprofessori (sosiologia)Antti.Saloniemi@uta.fiPORI 386E050 462 7394
Toikko Timoprofessori (sosiaalityö)Timo.Toikko@uta.fiPORI 396050 318 7759
Törmälehto Ernayliopisto-opettaja (tutkijakehittäjä, POSOK-hanke)Erna.Tormalehto@uta.fiPORI 394050 430 2011

eukuva.jpg
Vipuvoimakuva
 
Maintained by: yky.info@uta.fi
Last update: 10.9.2013 14.07 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Andor - renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results