To page body
university of tampere: faculty of social sciences: studies: disciplines: unit of pori:
Faculty of Social SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Social Sciences
Unit of Pori

Contact Information

University Consortium of Pori
University of Tampere, School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Department at Pori
Visiting address: Pohjoisranta 11 C (3. floor)
Postal address: PL 181, 28101 Pori
fax: 02 627 2993

Staff office hours by appointment

Staff

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Eronen Tuijayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Tuija.Eronen@uta.fiPORI 393B050 318 6202
Kalliola Satuprofessori (emerita)Satu.Kalliola@uta.fi
Kaukkila EveliinaprojektipäällikköEveliina.Kaukkila@uta.fiPORI050 318 2136
Korkiamäki RiikkatutkijatohtoriRiikka.Korkiamaki@uta.fiPORI 394050 433 6299
Kuisma PäivikoordinaattoriPaivi.Kuisma@uta.fiPORI 386I050 430 2013
Kuokkanen RonjaprojektiasiantuntijaRonja.Kuokkanen@uta.fiPORI 385050 318 7786
Oinonen Eriikkayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalitieteet)Eriikka.Oinonen@uta.fiPORI 370050 318 6174
Repo Katjaprofessori (sosiaalipolitiikka)Katja.Repo@uta.fiLINNA 5099050 318 6199
Roivainen Ireneprofessori (sosiaalityö)Irene.Roivainen@uta.fiPORI 396050 318 7759
Rosenqvist TellututkimusavustajaTellu.Rosenqvist@uta.fiPORI 385050 437 7612
Ruuska SirpahallintosihteeriSirpa.Ruuska@uta.fiPORI 395050 430 2012
Saloniemi Anttiprofessori (sosiologia)Antti.Saloniemi@uta.fiPORI 386E050 462 7394
Tervonen-Goncalves LeenatutkijatohtoriLeena.Tervonen-Goncalves@uta.fiLINNA 6099050 318 7492
Törmälehto Ernayliopisto-opettaja (sosiaalityö)Erna.Tormalehto@uta.fiPORI 394050 430 2011
Valokivi Heliyliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Heli.Valokivi@uta.fiLINNA 6090050 430 4468
Wiro VilmaprojektikoordinaattoriVilma.Wiro@uta.fi050 318 2140

eukuva.jpg
Vipuvoimakuva
 
Maintained by: soc.info@uta.fi
Last update: 10.9.2013 14.07 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results