To page body
university of tampere: faculty of social sciences: studies: degree programmes: degree programme in social work:
Faculty of Social SciencesUniversity of TampereFaculty of Social Sciences
Degree Programme in Social Work

Contact Details

Teaching Staff

Office hours on Wednesdays between 11 and 12.

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Autonen-Vaaraniemi Leenayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Leena.Autonen-Vaaraniemi@uta.fiLINNA 6106050 318 6066
Ekqvist Eevayliopisto-opettaja (sosiaalityö)Eeva.Ekqvist@uta.fiLINNA 6105050 437 7120
Forsberg Hanneleprofessori (sosiaalityö)Hannele.Forsberg@uta.fiLINNA 6085050 318 6073
Forsman Sinikkayliopisto-opettaja (sosiaalityö)Sinikka.Forsman@uta.fi050 318 6074
Günther Kirsiyliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Kirsi.Gunther@uta.fiLINNA 6092050 318 6075
Harrikari Timoprofessori (sosiaalityö)Timo.Harrikari@uta.fiLINNA 6090050 318 7725
Jokinen Arjayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Arja.Jokinen@uta.fiPINNI B3041050 318 6100
Juhila Kirsiprofessori (sosiaalityö)Kirsi.Juhila@uta.fiLINNA 6088050 338 3925
Kalliomaa-Puha Lauraapulaisprofessori (sosiaalioikeus, tenure track)Laura.Kalliomaa-Puha@uta.fiLINNA 6091040 828 8601
Korpinen Johannatutkijatohtori (sosiaalityö)Johanna.Korpinen@uta.fiLINNA 6101050 437 7106
Kuusisto Katjayliopistonlehtori(sosiaalityö)Katja.N.Kuusisto@uta.fiLINNA 6093040 190 9846
Laine Sannayliopisto-opettaja (sosiaalityö)Sanna.Laine@uta.fiLINNA 6097050 417 6990
Metteri Annayliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö) Anna.Metteri@uta.fiLINNA 6104050 597 3051
Pösö Tarjaprofessori (sosiaalityö)Tarja.Poso@uta.fiLINNA 6084050 433 6258
Raitakari Suviyliopistonlehtori(sosiaalityö)Suvi.Raitakari@uta.fiLINNA 6094040 190 1353
Ritala-Koskinen Ainoyliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö)Aino.Ritala-Koskinen@uta.fiLINNA 6089050 318 6200
Saario Sirpatutkijatohtori (sosiaalityö)Sirpa.Saario@uta.fiLINNA 6080050 318 6215
Ylinen Satuyliopistonlehtori (sosiaalityö, avoin yliopisto-opetus) Satu.Ylinen@uta.fiLINNA 6103050 318 6245

Researchers

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Enroos RositutkijatohtoriRosi.Enroos@uta.fiPINNI B3043050 318 6072
Holmberg SuvitutkijaSuvi.Holmberg@uta.fiLINNA 6040050 318 6089
Kauko Outitohtoriopiskelija LINNA 6039050 318 6114
Lamponen Tuulitohtoriopiskelija (sosiaalityö)Tuuli.Lamponen@uta.fiLINNA 6087050 318 7318
Lydahl Doristutkijatohtori (sosiaalityö)Doris.Lydahl@uta.fi050 437 7393
Ranta JohannaväitöskirjatutkijaJohanna.Ranta@uta.fiLINNA 6082050 509 9193
Räsänen Jenni-Maritutkijatohtori (sosiaalityö)Jenni-Mari.Rasanen@uta.fiLINNA 6081050 318 6168
Salo Arttutohtoriopiskelija (sosiaalityö)Arttu.Salo@uta.fiLINNA 6039050 318 7639
Vierula Tarjatutkija (sosiaalityö) Tarja.Vierula@uta.fiLINNA 6041050 318 6238
Virolainen Veraväitöskirjatutkija (sosiaalityö)Vera.Virolainen@uta.fiLINNA 6105050 318 7785

Adjunct Professors

Heino Tarja, PhD (Social Work, especially Child Wellfare)

Jokinen Arja, PhD (Social Work)

Kröger Teppo, PhD (Social Work)

Kuronen Marjo, PhD (Social Work)

Lehto Juhani, PhD (Social Work)

Murto Lasse, PhD (Social Policy, especially Social Work)

Mäntysaari Mikko, PhD (Social Work)

Saarnio Pekka, PhD (Social Policy, especially Social Work)

Stepney Paul, PhD (Social Work)

Urponen Kyösti, PhD (Social Policy)

 
Maintained by: soc.info@uta.fi
Last update: 20.2.2013 15.25 Muokkaa

University of Tampere
+358 3 355 111
registry@uta.fi


FINEEC Audited HR Excellence in Research

THE UNIVERSITY
Research
Admissions
Studies
News
Cooperation and Services
About Us

CURRENT ISSUES
Research & Study
Tampere3
Vacancies

SERVICES
Administration
Career Services
Finnish Social Science Data Archive
Centre for International Education
IT services
Language Centre
Language Services
Library
Registrar's Office
Registry
Sports Activities
» more

STUDIES
Teaching schedules
Curricula guides
Student's Desktop

ONLINE SERVICES
Andor search
Renew your loans
UTA intranet
Office 365 webmail
Uta webmail
Moodle
NettiOpsu
NettiKatti
TamPub
Electronic exam service
Examination results