Contact details and our experts

Laboratory Services
Postal address: P.O. Box 100 FI-33014 Tampereen yliopisto
Visiting address: Arvo Ylpön katu 34, 33520 Tampere
email: late@uta.fi

Mail to all employees will be delivered if it is addressed to the employee and sent to the address Laboratory Services, P.O. Box 100, FI-33014 University of Tampere.

Director

Petteri Malkavaara (c) Jonne Renvall
PetteriMalkavaara
director
Petteri.Malkavaara@uta.fi
050 318 7487

Vice-director

Anja Rovio (c) Jonne Renvall
AnjaRovio
laboratory chief
Anja.Rovio@uta.fi
040 190 1516

Executive group

Petteri Malkavaara (c) Jonne Renvall
PetteriMalkavaara
director
Petteri.Malkavaara@uta.fi
050 318 7487
KariMattila
laboratory chief
Kari.M.Mattila@uta.fi
050 374 8740
Anja Rovio (c) Jonne Renvall
AnjaRovio
laboratory chief
Anja.Rovio@uta.fi
040 190 1516
Sanna Turpeinen (c) Jonne Renvall
SannaTurpeinen
financial specialist
Sanna.Turpeinen@uta.fi
050 318 7460

Experts

EiniEskola
laboratory analyst
Eini.Eskola@uta.fi
050 318 6266
Paula Hangaslammi (c) Jonne Renvall
PaulaHangaslammi
laboratory instrument technician
Paula.Hangaslammi@uta.fi
050 396 9673
Eija Hannuksela (c) Jonne Renvall
EijaHannuksela
laboratory analyst
Eija.Hannuksela@uta.fi
Haponen (c) Jonne Renvall
MarkusHaponen
laboratory analyst
Markus.Haponen@uta.fi
TuijaHartin
research assistant
Tuija.Hartin@uta.fi
050 329 8523
Heikkilä (c) Jonne Renvall
JuhaHeikkilä
laboratory analyst
Juha.Heikkila@uta.fi
040 190 1798
Heimonen Anne
AnneHeimonen
senior laboratory technician
Anne.Heimonen@uta.fi
050 437 2651
Hietakangas (c) Jonne Renvall
SallaHietakangas
laboratory analyst
Salla.Hietakangas@uta.fi
050 318 6278
Hinkka (c) Jonne Renvall
JanetteHinkka
senior laboratory technician
Janette.Hinkka@uta.fi
050 443 7225
Honkala (c) Jonne Renvall
Anna-MaijaHonkala
laboratory analyst
Anna-Maija.Honkala@uta.fi
040 190 1799
LeenaHonkaniemi
senior laboratory technician
Leena.Honkaniemi@uta.fi
050 303 4274
Hyppönen (c) Jonne Renvall
MirjaHyppönen
senior laboratory technician
Mirja.Hypponen@uta.fi
050 462 7364
Ikonen (c) Jonne Renvall
NiinaIkonen
laboratory technician
Niina.H.Ikonen@uta.fi
040 190 9720
Ilomäki (c) Jonne Renvall
JennaIlomäki
laboratory analyst
Jenna.Ilomaki@uta.fi
Jalonen (c) Jonne Renvall
EveliinaJalonen
medical laboratory technician
Eveliina.Jalonen@uta.fi
050 5099 238
Jokela Eeva
EevaJokela
senior laboratory technician
Eeva-Kaarina.Jokela@uta.fi
040 190 4160
Jokela Merja (c) Jonne Renvall
MerjaJokela
medical laboratory technician
Merja.H.Jokela@uta.fi
050 437 2641
MiiaJuntunen
laboratory analyst
Miia.Juntunen@uta.fi
040 190 1799
Kähkönen (c) Jonne Renvall
NiklasKähkönen
laboratory analyst
Niklas.Kahkonen@uta.fi
Kala (c) Jonne Renvall
UllaKala
senior laboratory technician
Ulla.Kala@uta.fi
050 318 6300
Kalliokoski (c) Jonne Renvall
SariKalliokoski
medical laboratory technician
Sari.Kalliokoski@uta.fi
040 190 1799
Karjalainen (c) Jonne Renvall
AnneKarjalainen
senior laboratory technician
Anne.M.Karjalainen@uta.fi
050 318 6262
MarianneKarlsberg
laboratory analyst
Marianne.Karlsberg@uta.fi
Karttu (c) Jonne Renvall
AnneKarttu
laboratory instrument technician
Anne.Karttu@uta.fi
040 190 9835
SannaKavén
research nurse
Sanna.Kaven@uta.fi
050 318 6250
Kekäläinen (c) Jonne Renvall
MerviKekäläinen
laboratory analyst
Mervi.Kekalainen@uta.fi
050 318 6262
Kiiskinen (c) Jonne Renvall
UllaKiiskinen
senior laboratory technician
Ulla.Kiiskinen@uta.fi
050 318 3578
Koivisto (c) Jonne Renvall
NinaKoivisto
research nurse
Nina.Koivisto@uta.fi
040 190 1509
Hanna-LiisaKojo
bioanalyst
Hanna.Kojo@uta.fi
050 318 6311
HennaKoskinen
bioanalyst
Henna-Riikka.Koskinen@uta.fi
050 318 6311
Koskinen Marja-Leena (c) Jonne Renvall
Marja-LeenaKoskinen
senior laboratory technician
Marja-Leena.Koskinen@uta.fi
050 318 6280
Kosonen (c) Jonne Renvall
PaulaKosonen
senior laboratory technician
Paula.Kosonen@uta.fi
050 406 9410
Kukkonen (c) Jonne Renvall
MeijuKukkonen
laboratory analyst
Meiju.Kukkonen@uta.fi
Kuusela (c) Jonne Renvall
TanjaKuusela
bioanalyst
Tanja.K.Kuusela@uta.fi
050 318 6262
Kuuslahti (c) Jonne Renvall
MarianneKuuslahti
laboratory technician
Marianne.Kuuslahti@uta.fi
040 190 1828
RiinaKylätie
bioanalyst
Riina.Kylatie@uta.fi
040 190 1397
SaaraLähdekorpi
laboratory technician
Saara.Lahdekorpi@uta.fi
050 318 6318
Lappi (c) Jonne Renvall
HennaLappi
laboratory analyst
Henna.Lappi@uta.fi
040 190 4158
KaijaLaurila
laboratory supervisor
Kaija.Laurila@uta.fi
050 318 6305
Lehmus (c) Jonne Renvall
AulikkiLehmus
senior laboratory technician
Aulikki.Lehmus@uta.fi
050 421 1084
SannaLehti
research assistant
Sanna.Lehti@uta.fi
050 329 8523
Lehtinen Krista (c) Jonne Renvall
KristaLehtinen
laboratory analyst
Krista.Lehtinen@uta.fi
Lehtinen Kristina (c) Jonne Renvall
KristinaLehtinen
laboratory technician
Kristina.Lehtinen@uta.fi
050 443 7223
Lehtinen Merja (c) Jonne Renvall
MerjaLehtinen
laboratory analyst
Merja.I.Lehtinen@uta.fi
050 413 2395
Lumme Minta (c) Jonne Renvall
MintaLumme
bioanalyst
Minta.Lumme@uta.fi
OutiLumme
senior laboratory technician
Outi.Lumme@uta.fi
050 318 6738
Mäkelä (c) Jonne Renvall
HannaMäkelä
laboratory analyst
Hanna.K.Makela@uta.fi
040 190 1783
Mäkinen Hilkka (c) Jonne Renvall
HilkkaMäkinen
senior laboratory technician
Hilkka.Makinen@uta.fi
050 552 4622
Mäkinen Leena (c) Jonne Renvall
LeenaMäkinen
laboratory analyst
Leena.Makinen@uta.fi
040 190 9728
Mäkinen Pauli (c) Jonne Renvall
PauliMäkinen
senior laboratory technician
Pauli.Makinen@uta.fi
050 428 0860
Martikainen (c) Jonne Renvall
PäiviMartikainen
bioanalyst
Paivi.Martikainen@uta.fi
040 190 1260
Melin Outi (c) Jonne Renvall
OutiMelin
medical laboratory technician in charge
Outi.Melin@uta.fi
040 190 9675
Mphande (c) Jonne Renvall
BrianMphande
veterinarian
Brian.Mphande@uta.fi
040 190 9799
Myllymäki (c) Jonne Renvall
TuulaMyllymäki
senior laboratory technician
Tuula.Myllymaki@uta.fi
050 420 1529
Närä (c) Jonne Renvall
HelenaNärä
laboratory analyst
Helena.Nara@uta.fi
040 190 1769
Niininen Wilhelmiina
WilhelmiinaNiininen
laboratory analyst
Wilhelmiina.Niininen@uta.fi
050 318 7576
EmiliaNuortio
laboratory analyst
Emilia.Nuortio@uta.fi
050 318 6311
Ojala (c) Jonne Renvall
SariOjala
laboratory instrument technician
Sari.Ojala@uta.fi
050 437 2626
Ovaskainen (c) Jonne Renvall
MariaOvaskainen
bioanalyst
Maria.Ovaskainen@uta.fi
050 318 6262
Pekkanen (c) Jonne Renvall
HannaPekkanen
bioanalyst
Hanna.Pekkanen@uta.fi
040 190 1766
Peltomäki (c) Jonne Renvall
SoiliPeltomäki
laboratory technician
Soili.Peltomaki@uta.fi
050 318 6279
EiniPenkkimäki
laboratory analyst
Eini.Penkkimaki@uta.fi
050 318 6311
Pietiläinen (c) Jonne Renvall
MirkaPietiläinen
laboratory technician
Mirka.Pietilainen@uta.fi
050 318 6341
Piippo (c) Jonne Renvall
HannaleenaPiippo
laboratory analyst
Hannaleena.Piippo@uta.fi
AaroPiirainen
laboratory technician
Aaro.Piirainen@uta.fi
MarjaPirinen
senior laboratory technician
Marja.Pirinen@uta.fi
050 318 2660
SinikkaRepo-Koskinen
senior laboratory technician
Sinikka.Repo-Koskinen@uta.fi
040 190 1503
Rouhento (c) Jonne Renvall
KatiRouhento
laboratory technician
Kati.Rouhento@uta.fi
050 318 6866
Saarijärvi (c) Jonne Renvall
RiittaSaarijärvi
laboratory instrument technician
Riitta.Saarijarvi@uta.fi
050 437 2628
MarjoSalminen
laboratory supervisor
Marjo.T.Salminen@uta.fi
040 190 1507
HannaSelin
bioanalyst
Hanna.Selin@uta.fi
040 190 1260
Seppänen (c) Jonne Renvall
MerviSeppänen
senior laboratory technician
Mervi.Seppanen@uta.fi
050 428 0904
Sinisalo (c) Jonne Renvall
AnitaSinisalo
laboratory instrument technician
Anita.Sinisalo@uta.fi
050 396 9672
Teeri (c) Jonne Renvall
EveliinaTeeri
laboratory analyst
Eveliina.Teeri@uta.fi
050 318 7049
Toivola (c) Jonne Renvall
SariToivola
senior laboratory technician
Sari.Toivola@uta.fi
040 190 4071
Eeva Tolvanen
EevaTolvanen
senior laboratory technician
Eeva.Tolvanen@uta.fi
050 318 6366
TarjaTulonen
research assistant
Tarja.Tulonen@uta.fi
050 329 8523
Tuomela (c) Jonne Renvall
TeaTuomela
research officer
Tea.Tuomela@uta.fi
050 443 7226
Vaani (c) Jonne Renvall
MaaretVaani
senior laboratory technician
Maaret.Vaani@uta.fi
050 318 6330
MarikaVähä-Jaakkola
laboratory analyst
Marika.Vaha-Jaakkola@uta.fi
050 318 6856
Vartiainen (c) Jonne Renvall
CaritaVartiainen
laboratory instrument technician
Carita.Vartiainen@uta.fi
050 318 6745